0616 오늘도steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr2 years ago

Tesla CEO Elon Musk has a super bad feeling about the economy and needs to cut about 10% of salaried staff at the electric carmaker, he said in emails seen by Reuters.

The dire outlook came two days after the billionaire told staff to return to the workplace or leave and adds to growing warnings from business leaders about the risks of recession.

Its annual SEC filing showed that almost 100,000 people were employed at Tesla and its subsidiaries at the end of 2021, which did not break down numbers of salaried and hourly workers.

Is there anything you want that you don't yet have?

I feel sad for the kids I see on the street who are living in extreme poverty.

This is the only travel guidebook I was recommended to read which is really useful.

I voted for the person who was the best candidate.

Suddenly, a man who was wanted by the police appeared at the back door.

I met an old friend of mine, who didn't recognize me at first.

He said he was ill, which was a flat lie.

That is my friend Eric, whom I mentioned a moment ago to my friends.

Love, which is a wonderful feeling, comes to everyone at some time in his or her life.

According to the real company Redfin, requests for home tours are down over the past year and few are searching for homes on Google.

Redfin reports one in five sellers dropped their asking price so far this month, the highest level in nearly two years.

He has no worries as far as money is concerned.

I really leaned on her.

Can I take a rain check?

How did your project go?

I ended up becoming a full time comedian.

Travellers to the United States no longer have to take a COVID test before boarding their flight from today.

The requirement to present a negative test had been in place for 17 months.

The change in policy comes almost three months after the UK government dropped all of its travel restrictions.

Sort:  

You got Lottery 2nd prize STEEM! Thanks for your upvoting. We are gathering STEEM delegation. You receive additional rewards for your delegation.http://steemit.email/

즐거운 날 되세요~~^^

!shop

이벤트 참여 고맙습니다~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66