You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "언니는 꿈이 뭐야? 뭐가 되고 싶어?"

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Greetings,
The translation software quoted "yonah is Jonah!"
LOL :)
I want to be what I have become, I am retired so that is my response as a male elder.
My wish is for all the earth to be healed and freedom for all who wish it.
Unfortunately, most citizens are not aware of modern slavery...

Be cautious with "believing" everything taught in academia, a minefield is in the textbooks and education.
The treasure is to develop self-teaching skill with critical reasoning. Which means to question everything!

I enjoy your stories and look forward to reading your posts :)

Sort:  

Hello @ronmamita! Great thanks for your comments and sincere advice :)
I agree with you, as you mentioned, critical reasoning is very important. I have to try not to have blind faith. Thanks again!

:) Wishing you joyful living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51