나는 한국에 연결하고 싶다.

in #kr7 years ago

OORGGoH_java.jpg

Worldwide Unity


...
여기와 주셔서 감사합니다!
Google은 끔찍한 번역 소프트웨어이지만 그것이 내가 당신과 이야기하는 것을 도와야 만합니다.
제발 내 친구가되어 정보를 공유하고 전세계의 인식과 진실을 증폭시킬 수 있습니다.

대한민국

FOLLOWED back; I will reciprocate by UPVOTE and RESTEEM your posts that I think my followers would support. That's the only way for our community to grow and its needed.
Thanks for the FOLLOW, and thank you for being here!
I look forward to hearing more from you in the future. ~Ron

If you like this post, do not forget to upvote or follow me or resteem

Sort:  

Thank you, and thank you for being here!
Where are you living?
I'm in Florida, North America.

Equally, I live in province aceh indonesia country. You know aceh? Nice to meet you :-)

No, never been to Aceh, but internet search shows me you are away from the ocean toward NW end.
Here is something to note, many reports about Sharia/Islamic law lashing many people in the Aceh province. The punishment reports were so numerous they distracted my search, even though that was off search topic...

Yes very true, we are very far away, aceh was once famous throughout the world due to war and tsunami in 2004

I am so happy to chat with you and wish to read more of your stories and life experiences.

Have you seen much discussions about anti-globalization criminal institutional governance?
I was sharing with @yonah how the author of 1984 forecasted the future with dystopian globalization world governance...
He knew many things, Eric Arthur Blair (aka George Orwell) is a interesting man.

Hello @ronmamita. I'm korean and I want to communicate with people from all around the world :) Nice to meet you :)

Happy to meet you!
I want to communicate with people from all around the world too.
I want us to be friends and share information.

Hello, thank you for following :) I think this translation site will help you to communicate with other language users. Enjoy your steemit life!
https://steemit.com/kr/@orcaquasar/tip-lang-8

Thanks, I will visit that translation site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13