로드스터가 우주로 출발했네요!

in #kr6 years ago

곧 화성에 인류가 도착하게 되려나요.

기대했던 이벤트가 성공했나봅니다.
아직 코어의 행방이 묘연한 듯 싶지만 로드스터는 우주로 쏘아졌네요.

이번 발사는 space x의 로켓 3개를 엮어서 좀 더 강한 추진력으로 발사할 수 있는 로켓 테스트인데요,
양 사이드의 추진체가 먼저 돌아와서 기지에 랜딩하고, 코어는 바지선에 랜딩하는 과정입니다.
처음이라 사람대신 로드스터와 인형을 태웠네요 ㅎㅎ

인형의 이름은 스타맨이랍니다.
유튜브 생중계도 하고 있네요!

스타맨 가즈아~!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rnblue! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rnblue! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85