귀걸이 아빠..

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

이명박근혜 정부에 이은 야당의.여당 탈환.
새누리당 그렇게 욕했는데 문재인 아들은 채용비리에 귀걸이 아빠..
내로남불 쩐다.. 이럴때 국민은 자괴감을 느낀다. 어떤 새끼 뽑아봐도 다 똑같다는..
새누리당이 하도 부패해서 차선악으로 민주당을 택했는데 결과는 ㅆㅂ..
토지공용화??
가상화폐규제??
미세먼지??

현정부는 나에게 피해를 주는 정부다.

Sort:  

경제정책도 제 지향과는 반대이지만,
경제정책은 아무것도 아니라고 봅니다.

통일정책
https://steemit.com/kr/@steamsteem/cv7oi

개헌방향
https://steemit.com/kr/@steamsteem/4kcj12

그냥 제 의견입니다.

정치관련 의견 하나 더..
https://steemit.com/kr/@steamsteem/c4s3b

그냥 저런 생각하는 넘도 있다고 참고하시길..

oh thanks friends.
is the present government in power banning the use of digital eyes?
in my country the price is down. because there are issues outside countries prohibit the use of digital currency.

Why I oppose to this south korea government is not because of crypto policy.
Economic policy including crypto policy is nothing.
What's critically important is safety and liberty.

They are, in my oppions, communist north korea's spies, inclined to communism
and again in my opinions, they pursue Vietnam style Korea unification, contrary to my political hope of German style Korea unification where liberalDemocracy SouthKorea absorb failed-down communist north Korea.

My liberty and life is endangered in any immidiate time, I think, and I started to shout out about the political viewpoints while I have not insisted my political views to outside, which and also most other liberalDemocracy advocate's reluctancy to political disputes caused the whole south korea controlled by communism-opinions through the north spies and communism revolution activists' 30 years of society penetration.

This is my view, and I personally think this is true.

--

do you sometimes live in Boston ?
I am asking because I see Boston in your steemit profile.

i dont live in boston. i live in bali (indonesia). Thank you for the information.

현 정부는 권한을 가지고 있습니다. 사용자가 동전을 조금씩 금한다

hi longming,
in steemit, you can just write your opinion in English.
it's better than google translation in communication for korean language at least upto this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78