fomc 회의

in #kr2 years ago

금리 0.25올리고
대차대조표 축소얘긴 상황보고 그때그때달라요 시전으로
생각보다 조용히 잘넘어간듯
좀더 구체적인걸 물어봐도 어차피 그때 데이터 보고하는게 맞긴하니ㅎㅎㅎ
여튼 나스닥, 비트 둘다 달리네~~ ㅎㅎ
굳밤

Sort:  

예이!!! 날라가라~~~~ 나스닥

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Google is presently paying $10447 to $13025 every month for working on the web from home. I have joined this activity 2 months back and I have earned $15248 in my first month from this activity. I can say my life is improved totally!

Look at it what I do.......... http://Www.Cash46.Com

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Hi @raven203,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44