러시아 디폴트선언

in #kr2 years ago

다들 예상하셨겠지만
역시나 배째라 모드로 나옵니다
7억 3천만달러 라고 하는데 내멋대로 루블화로 갚는다고
역시 힘있으면 나 불리할떈 맘대로하기죠 머 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 굉장하네요 역시

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Google is presently paying $10447 to $13025 every month for working on the web from home. I have joined this activity 2 months back and I have earned $15248 in my first month from this activity. I can say my life is improved totally!

Look at it what I do.......... http://Www.Cash46.Com

Hi @raven203,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

이럴땐 정말 힘없는 나라들만 피해를 보는것 같아요..
내로남불..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61