[Daily English] Do you recommend it?

in #kr6 years ago

◇오늘의 주제

Do you recommend it?
저에게 권해 주실 만한가요?


See how happy they look?
아이들이 얼마나 즐거워 하는지 보세요.

Let them play together and let’s have some coffee.
아이들은 같이 놀게 두고 우리는 커피나 마셔요.

Okay. I’m feeling like a caramel macchiato.
그래요. 저는 카라멜 마끼아또를 마시고 싶은데요.

How about you?
뭐 드실래요?

I’m going to have a cappuccino.
저는 카푸치노를 마실래요.

Maybe I should try that.
그럼 저도 그거 마셔 봐야겠네요.

Do you recommend it?
저에게 권해 주실 만한가요?

If you like foam and cinnamon, yes.
거품과 계피를 좋아하시면, 드셔 보세요.


◇학습정보

Let them ~.
저 아이들은(사람들은) ~하게 둡시다.
☞Let them play together.
아이들은 같이 놀게 두죠.
☞Let them talk to each other.
저 사람들은 서로 얘기하게 둡시다.

I’m feeling like a ~.
저는 ~를 마시고 싶은데요.
☞I’m feeling like a caramel macchiato.
저는 카라멜 마끼아또를 마시고 싶은데요.
☞I’m feeling like a hot chocolate.
저는 핫초코를 마시고 싶은데요.

If you like ~, yes.
~를 좋아하시면, 드셔 보세요.
☞If you like foam and cinnamon, yes.
거품과 계피를 좋아하시면, 드셔 보세요.
☞If you like spicy food, yes.
매운 음식을 좋아하시면, 드셔 보세요.


◇관련단어

look : ~ 해보이다
recommend : 추천하다, 권하다
foam : 거품
cinnamon : 계피

Source : NAVER audio clip

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks gaman!

팔로우하고 갑니다 ㅎㅎ
좋은글 너무 감사해요 ㅎㅎ

감사합니다 ljk743님. 좋은 하루 되세요!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78