Morning from Korea 한국으로부터 좋은 아침!

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians..

I wanna teach you Korean language
한국어를 알려주고싶어요

If you wanna learn about Korea Add me pls!
한국에 대해 배우고싶다면 친추해줘요

I'm really busy cause I'm a high school student
고등학생이라 좀 바빠요

So I might able to comments, message late
댓글이나 메세지가 느릴 수 있어요

But I'm gonna post when I spare time
하지만 시간날때마다 포스팅할거에요

If you Follow me, you can see my Korean post
팔로우한다면 한국 포스팅을 볼수있을거에요

image

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @ratnameutia, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

한복과 건물색과의 조화가 끝내주네요.!! 멋진 사진입니다. 아무리생각해도 우리나라 한복은 너무 색감도 좋고 아름다운것 같습니다. 근데 입으면 좀 불편한게 단점인것 같기도요.^^ 하지만 어느나라에 내놓아도 기죽지 않는 아름다움을 가진 옷임은 틀림없는것 같습니다.^^ 보팅하고 팔로잉하고 갑니다.^^

제 생각에 이 계정 유저는 한국분이 아닌 것 같습니다. 아무래도 kr-guide! 호출이 필요할 듯...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70