What Country Searched "Prostitute" the Most on Google? /  나라별 구글 검색어steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Funny Map that I found on Google.

So I read this article https://steemit.com/news/@v4vapid/profits-over-privacy-us-senate-votes-in-favor-of-selling-your-browsing-history-to-advertisers from @v4vapid it's really great article, And I thought I want to see world wide version of the map.

I found this map from google that shows you the most google searched words by contry.
Really funny map. Please check your country!

World1-map-google-words.png

asia-1.jpg

europe-1-1.png

nintchdbpict000287130676.jpg

top-searches-africa.png

AboutBrasil-News_Brazil-Google_search_words-South_America.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74