Intro my self

in #kr7 years ago

Iam new member steemit. I like steemit. I love steemit.
Iam born 16 agust 1899 iam like steemit
image
image

Sort:  

Welcome, and have fun!

Welcome, 1899? really?

you like to me

welcome to the community, @Putrirahayu!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @putrirahayu, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @nancie

Great introduction, welcome!

Born in 1899 or 1989 or 1998 ^^ Its ok you are beautiful...

반가워요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55