[small talk] DD the kitty cat, Health checkup

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

DSC00231(5467).jpg

안녕하세요 폴라입니다. 두 번째 포스팅 이네요.
Hey. This is polar & DD, and it's my second posting!

오늘 검진을 받으러 어머니께서 DD를 데리고 나가셨다는데요,

아직 애기라.. DD는 가방이 어색하고 무섭습니다.

잔뜩 겁먹은 저 눈빛 ㅠㅠ

어머니께서도 너무 미안해 하시면서 다녀오셨다고..

다행히 우리 막내는 건강합니다!


Today is the day of DD's health checkup. My mother went to the hospital with him.

DD is still a baby .. so he is in very anxious and awkward situation in the bag.

look at his eye.. :'-(

I'm sorry little DD but.. it had to do so.. (tears)

Fortunately there is nothing wrong with my youngest health!

Sort:  

DD is adorable. Sure hope her check-up went well.

Thanks for visit back! DD is super healthy!

That is great news!

올블랙 아이네요. 이쁩니다

하하 감사합니다 :) 올블랙 까망이의 매력이에요

고양이가 너무귀여워여 !ㅋㅋㅋ
팔로우하고가겠습니다!

동동이 귀엽게 봐주셔서 고맙습니다 :)

Awww .... You are a good person with a good heart ... .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Thanks for ur visiting! I'll see u soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42