Sort:  

혜자스러운 피자스쿨!
저는 개인적으로 까르보나라 피자 좋아합니다..ㅋㅋ
새로운 스타일의 피자를 만나실수 있습니다..ㅋ

zzzz헉 ㅋㅋㅋ
언젠가 기회가되면
한번 먹어보도록 할게요...!

와우~~~ 맛나게따요. ^^

맞아요 ㅠ-ㅠ 진짜 맛나요 ~!

왠지 테이크아웃 가게같은데.. 가격이♥♥♥
피자 먹은지가 넘나 오래된지라... 저도 한입만?ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ맞아요 >< 테이크아웃...
가격이 저렴해서.. 너..뮤.. 좋아요...!

저도 피자스쿨 완젼 좋아해요오^^!!!👍

저두요...!!!! 댓글 감사합니다 ^0^~!

나도 좋아하는데 피자 "

저두욥.. 또 먹구싶어지네요 ㅠ0ㅠ

Congratulations @pis96! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

^-^ 감사합니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43