[Talking about Kaka] 230513 _ Sparring after a long time

in #krlast year

Today I sparred with Kaka for the first time in a long time. Kaka is my favorite pet. He is a small and cute dog, very smart and playful. Sparring is our fun game together. We chase each other, bite and release toys, nibble lightly, get excited and laugh. Kaka always looks happy when he spars. He wags his tail, perks up his ears, and looks at me with sharp eyes. And sometimes he acts cute and cuddles in my arms.

As we spar, we share each other’s emotions and thoughts. Kaka knows when I get angry, when I’m happy, and when I’m sad. I also know when Kaka is hungry, sleepy, or bored. We can understand each other without words. Sparring increases our intimacy and trust. We express love and respect for each other as we spar.

Sparring is also good for our health. Kaka builds muscle and stamina as he spars. I also relieve stress and laugh as I spar. Laughter boosts immunity and mood. Sparring improves our quality of life.

It was so nice to spar after a long time. The time I spend with Kaka is always precious and enjoyable. I really love Kaka. Kaka really loves me too. We will be together forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66