You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [likedoji's Illustration] 화요일 스케치/ [분리] separation

in #kr7 years ago

I think the perspective is the most fascinating part of the picture! I struggle with having dynamic angles and poses all the time, so seeing a dynamic angle with simple shapes is very nice!

Also, I saw that you are a game designer - so cool! So am I :D What kind of games do you design?

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment!
I'm a designer working for a mobile game company. UI design, background design, character design.
I usually make a defense game.
I'm making indie games with my friends right now. I will introduce you when our game is completed.
Are you a game designer?

Oh WOW! That is amazing. :D I am currently going to school to learn UX Design. ^^
Yes, please let me know when your game is completed! I will be your 1st fan/gamer. :)
I am a game artist. I do very basic concept art and illustrations for visual novel game. I would love to hear more about your experience! May I contact you via Discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50