Coins that can change societies

in #kr6 years ago

I don't know what you think about it - but I still miss coin developments that have the potential to improve society on a social, political and global level. Coins that enable, for example, a global welfare system. Or which makes politics corruption-free. Or overcoming nationalism and enabling global politics. Ideas that have the potential to change society.

Or I just haven't gotten to know these ideas yet? I am grateful for every tip! person-2829500_1280.png

Sort:  

@paule what do you mean by revolutionary coins or rather which one; are they gone,what were they called before?

sorry, i do not understand what you mean.

I mean which alt coin did you miss,are they not in bussiness anymore?
@paule

no, i mean they re not invented yet or i don t know them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44