hello everyone steemit community ,my name is parkshinnyung

in #kr7 years ago


안녕하세요 steemit
제 이름은 parkshinnyung 입니다

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @parkshinnyung
Maybe you can make a more complete introduction, tell the community about who you are.

So, with that you can get to know each other here. :)

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

잘보고갑니다

어서오세요~ 스팀세계에~ !! 잘 부탁해요!~

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81