<Artwork> Television

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

tv.gif

1.gif

@painterjuwon 팔로우 해주시면 매일매일 업데이트 되는
새로운 그림을 받아보실 수 있습니다! 감사합니다 :)
Follow @painterjuwon to see more illustrations every day! Thank you :)

Sort:  

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

that's an amazing pice of art I like it thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

느낌이 좋아요! 멋있네요!

감사합니다 윤님 !

항상 멋집니다 :)

감사합니다 :)

앞에서부터 보나 뒤에서부터 보나 뭔가 위화감이없는게 위화감이있네요. 말이이상한가요 ㅠㅠ

좋네요~! 잘 감상하고 갑니다! 보트 팔로우다할게요

감사합니다!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56