[one-day-pic] 2018/02/19 공지#

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요! one-day-pic입니다.

1월에 가입을 하고, 포스팅을 한지 약 한 달이 되었습니다.

주된 테마는 일본에 살면서 일상 사진이나, 여행 사진을 하루에 한 장 포스팅이었습니다.

의외로 많은 분들이 감상해주셔서 놀랐습니다.

서른한 번째 꿈이 아닌 공지를 올리는 이유는, 잠시 휴식기간을 가지려 합니다.

지금까지 부족한 저의 포스팅을 봐주시고, 보팅 해주셔서 감사합니다!

더 많은 사진과 시를 가지고 다시 찾아뵙겠습니다!

Hi there. This is one day one pic.

I registered on January and it has been a month since my last post.

The main theme here is to post daily life/trip photo once a day.

I was surprised at the unexpected amount of people here showed interest.

I am not posting the 31st post because I am currently trying to have hiatus.

I thank for your post views and interest.

I will bring more photos and poems in the future.

Thank you so much!

one-day-pic

Sort:  

Congratulations @one-day-pic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @one-day-pic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41