음.. 스팀잇 복귀 겸 만들고 있는 게임의 움짤을 올려봅니다.. / I'm back to steemit and here is my game that's now on developing..

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

asdf.gif

이런 식으로 부품을 마구 붙여서 진행하는 게임을 만들고 있어요. / I'm now working on this game which attaches many parts to vehicle.
이번 게임은 스토리도 넣어보고 싶다 싶어서, 노트에 스토리 비스무리한 것을 끄적이는 연습을 하고 있답니다. / I thought that it'll be good to have a good story in the game, so I'm trying to write some story on my note.
이번 게임은 잘 나오면 좋겠네요 ㅎㅎ / I wish this game will be well-made.. lolol

Sort:  

Congratulations @omegathree! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @omegathree! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50