Sort:  

어제 저녁에 알트들은 최저점 다 찍었다고 봅니다.

어제의 알트 가격들은 작년 이맘때쯤 중국발 규제후 최저 가격에 거의 근접한 가격이라. 더 이상 하락은 어려울것이라 봅니다. ^^

이마저 뚫림 코인판 끝입니다. ㅋ

다시 상승장 오기를 기대합니다 ㅋㅋ

가즈아!ㅎㅎ
보팅하구 갑니당~^^

가즈아~~ㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @okbox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

짱짱맨 호출로 왔습니다!
한주 수고하세요

수고하세요~~ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26