[웹툰] 수익률/ [Webtoon] Return

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Attention! The English version of the cartoon is at the bottom.
주의! 영어 버전의 만화는 하단에 있음.

[한국어 버전]
으아아2.jpg

[ English version ]
으아아2(영어).jpg

매일 그려볼까 했는데...
다들 알지? 지금 장 상태가 안 좋아서..
내 기분도 안 좋네.
하하.
그래도 만화 그릴 땐 잡생각이 안 들어서 좋다.
나는 스팀 코인을 좋게 보고 있는데 어여 장이 회복돼서 잘 커나가면 좋겠네.
그럼 다음 만화로 또 만나자규 ^.^


I was gon na paint it every day, but ...
You know that, don't you? The Coin market is not good right now.
I don't feel good, either.
Ha ha.
But it is good because I don't have any thoughts when I draw comics.
I like Steam Coins and I hope it recovers and grows well.
Well let's meet again in the next cartoon ^.^

Sort:  

하락장..너무 슬픕니다ㅠㅠㅠ 제맘입니다 마지막말........ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

지금은 더 떨어졌음요 ㅜㅜ

ㅜㅡㅜ 눙물이...

눈에서 폭포가..

한국 날씨도 풀렸는데.. 혹한기가 계속되네요.

미치겠어요 ㅋㅋ 전 우울증 왔어요

haha I'll be looking forward to your next one!
Coin market is indeed slow but it will pull back up! soon

Thank you.
I want to don’t care of it now.
I'm just going to draw a picture.
T.T

Draw away! Pictures rock :) I should start drawing more again too

Congratulations @obaeck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

웃프네요 ㅜㅜ 잘...보고 갑니다 ㅋㅋ 보팅&선팔 하고 가요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86