[웹툰] 코인하는 만화가/ [Webtoon] Cartoonist investing Bitcoin

in #kr7 years ago

아아2.jpg
가볍게 그리고 싶었는데 자꾸 힘이 들가네.
간만에 그린거라 재밌었는데 이게 얼마나 갈진 모르겠다.
여튼 이왕 그린건데 여려명이랑 소통할 수 있었으면 좋겠음.


I wanted to draw it easily, but it keeps making it difficult.
It was fun because I haven't worked on it in a long time, but I don't know how long it will last.
Anyway, I want you to be able to communicate with many people.

Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

I really like your art style. It's somehow cute but also a bit dirty. ;) Do you draw them with pen and paper? Or on the computer?

Dirty... TT?
I draw on the computer.

Ah sorry, it shouldn't sound harsh. :) The word I searched maybe is something like "urban". I mean, your cat is wearing an adidas hoodie. It feels bit more adult but it's also cute, but not cheesy. I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83