home and not eating outside.

in #kr3 years ago

IMG20210721171211.jpg

IMG20210721171305.jpg

Who threw it on the ground. Then he turned and ran away screaming and then saw a police officer.

Who told the police officer to save me. If not today I will take my life in the hands of the ghost with my bicycle then the police officer is having more fun.

Then the police officer went and saw that there was no one there. He was dragged to the side and a few days later a man from the village was his wife.

And she had a son whose son's name was Moonmoon. Moonmoon just ate and played burgers all the time and then she became very fat day by day.

Then one day he told his mother. The mother of the one who is doing it again and again today said, "Your father Aslam will judge you. Why are you just repeating it all the time?"

IMG20210721170934.jpg

After saying this, Munmun's father said. That's all right, Moonmoon said that I will never eat food today.

His mother went with the barcode. Then when Moonmoon was there he saw the garbage and when he called his mother his mother threw them away.

Then he appeared in front of her and said I will eat you today. He said that it will be a lot of fun to eat you because he has become fat.

That I will never eat burgers again. If you don't forgive me I'll let you eat more burgers then he said no.

I don't eat burgers anymore. Then he left and Moonmoon has been eating at home and not eating outside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83