You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [어학/languages] "태국어/Thai" 22탄 / 중급예문 & 초급분석 “제 비서가 전화했습니까?”

in #kr7 years ago

Can you speak Thai? คุณพูดไทยได้หรือคะ
เยี่ยมมากเลยคะ🤗

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm Korean but I leaving in Thai, so I learn Thai and posting what my study note here. Thanks! You look Japanese right? how can you speak Thai? very nice. SGOINE~ + Ah, คุณคนไทยนะครับ ^^

Lol 😆 I’m Thai but i’m living in Osaka,Japan for working. ฉันเป็นคนไทยคะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักคะ😊

ยืนยัน =confirm
หัอง X ห้อง O

Good! I corrected as you said. ขอบคุณครับ~ You will catch for my mistake of further postings please. thanks!

You’re welcome. I can check only English and Thai but I can read Korean. 😆
I will help you.

Thanks! You can read Korean also? wow! amazing~

555
Mistake!,I can’t read Korean😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65