Hi im @nomatter

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm @nomatter
good to see u

My little bro introduce steemit.
When I heard steemit at first, I don't understand how it works...

so I decided to try it myself.

I will post the kr Start-up, tech, investing, capital,
movie(?), Korean baseball player(??) etc...

Anyway have fun here and lets find out about steem

business-plan-2061634_1280.jpg

아 영어 쓰려니 답답해 죽겠다 ㅎㅎ
걍 한글로 할게요 세종대왕님 존경합니다.
여튼간에 새롭게 시작하는 뉴비라서
여기만의 문화나 지켜야할 점 이런거 잘 몰라요
많은 가르침 부탁드려요!

그럼 앞으로 잘 부탁드립니다^^

See you soon~

ps. 답답하면 번역해서 보겠지뭐... 번역 올려주면 감사하겠습니다 굽신굽신

Sort:  

Congratulations @nomatter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56