Korean sweets (don't know the name though) from the mom of my cute student....so sweet

in #kr7 years ago

Korean sweets (don't know the name though) from the mom of my cute student....so sweet

It really feels so good when your work is being appreciated, just got a token of appreciation from the mom of my cute korean student her way of saying thank you as my student can spell long English words, cool :)

I don't know the name but the sweets taste so good and I love the fillings!

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I believe these are bean cakes :)
They are yum yum! Had some myself when i visit the asian market where i live :)

Thanks :) @markmorbidity, followed you!

No need!
But you're more than welcome :)

Its looks too sweets....

No they are not so sweet, just right and so yummy with delicious fillings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01