You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6월 3주차 암호화폐 랭킹 도안 배포 + 순위 변동 브리핑

in #kr7 years ago

you did a great job on this currencies really feel debrifed. :)

just thought to make a translation of this for my friends that don't read korean,

everybody deserves to see this.

당신은이 통화들에 대해 훌륭한 직업을 얻었습니다. :)

그냥 한국인을 읽지 않는 내 친구들을 위해 이것에 대한 번역을하려고 생각했습니다.

모두는 이것을 볼 가치가있다.

Password Currency Ranking Distribution of designs + ranking change briefing Hello Hello. Couple T - shirts with a password - money ranking that I designed and ordered last week arrived today and I am happy to write. I thought that the password-money T-shirt so far has come to one too much, so I designed it beautifully by taking advantage of the woman's senses. On the front, we designed the logos from 1st to 60th in total in the market value of the currency of June 9th. I had a 12x5 arrangement with Steam rankings up to 12th place at the time, but I'm worried that I will change to 10x5 because it is not easy to read the rankings because Steam rankings have fallen and I am going to brief the ranking change. I put the Holder of Steem in the back with the love of steam. My boyfriend was gray, I was made of beige. As soon as I receive it today, I will not wear it. I was able to take a picture with the basic system of engineering and arts. I want to brag! I am worried about how to use this breakthrough design, and I am planning to distribute the code ranking charts every week and to briefly change the rankings. If you need any improvement on design or briefing, please feel free to leave a comment. June 14, 2017 Cryptographic Currency Market Value Ranking Designs are available in full size. You can make a t-shirt like me and use it on a cup or a tumbler. However, posting on Facebook or blogs is prohibited. CURRENCY CURRENCY Market cap ranking change Briefing T-shirt production date June 9, 2017 and June 14, 2017 CURRENCY BANNING POSITION CHANGES BY COMPARING CURRENT CASH GOLER Rankings. IOTA (IOT) is a newcomer who appeared like a comet. It is a micro-transaction encryption token for things Internet developed as a third generation block chain technology 'Tangle'. I do not have the right information yet, but I think I will pay attention to the future. 15 → 10th Bitshares (BTS) Bitshares, which had been undervalued for a while, finally took a steep climb. It is still on the rise because of the huge inflow of Chinese capital as it was listed on the China Exchange on the 9th day of ordering the T-shirt production. 18 → 12 Zcash (ZEC) This is the token that moved to the glorious first line following Beatshare. Is it due to the release of the 1.0.10 version in the near future? 24 → 22 BitConnect (BCC) There is not much change in ranking, but it is still controversial whether it is a scam in foreign country or not. 13 → 23 DigiByte (DGB) This is called Daegu Bank. Learning Laravel seems to have dropped a lot because of the bad news that DGB was added to the payment method, the controversy over hype advertising and the failure to win the CitiT4IChallenge despite the news of the opening of the MKD DB server. 32 → 27 Ardor (ARDR) NXT is up and Ardor is up. 37 → 30th NXT (NXT) On July 1st, we will give 0.5 NXT tokens to NXT holders, 0.5 IGNIS tokens per NXT. It seems that this news is rising for a few days and now it is taking a rest for a while now. For more information, please see the posting below. Https://steemit.com/kr/@allpunk/nxt-ignis 37 MobileGo (MGO) This is a token for the Cryptokarance Mobile Game Store of GameCredits, recently ICO ended. Like IOTA, we are looking forward to the future. 50 Quantum Resistant Ledger (QRL) I looked up the white paper separately because I found it in Korean but in summary it is called token which deals with cryptocurrency ledger which uses hash-based digital signature. It was a token that I did not have at the time of last ranking, but it came up to 50th this time. 42 → 55 iExec RLC (RLC) The RLC's rank declined sharply due to the fact that the ICO of SONM, which aims to develop similar to RLC, is tomorrow. Another person gave me a more detailed comparison. Https://steemit.com/sunm/@theunseenworld/golem-vs-iexec-vs-sonm As mentioned above, I will try to reflect the improvements as much as possible if you tell me anytime. Thank you for reading ~

Sort:  

Thank you for your translation. Next time i will post in both kr and en

YOU ARE WELCOME GLAD I COULD BE OF ASSISTANCE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51