You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 스팀잇으로 하루살기 갈비 -> 옷쇼핑 -> 카페 -> 스시 -> 서점까지!!!

in #kr7 years ago

For all who don't rad Korean and really want to read the ifo trust me its saturating give it a look.

한국인을 해치지 않고 모든 사람이 정말로 읽고 싶어하는 사람은 포화 상태에 놓여 있습니다.
The second lecture, "Steam eater for the beef eaten," was a huge amount of support for many people. When will I be able to pass $ 100? I thought about it, but I was overcome by the support of many people. Thank you very much. Let's get started. It is the change of the reward from the first post (23,906 won) to the first post (65,591 won) and the second post (288,616 won). 3 times .. 4 times .. I am so surprised that it has increased so much https://steemit.com/kr/@centering/steemit-first-post https://steemit.com/kr/@centering/6nws4l https: // Steemit.com/kr/@centering/2gekgi Steam It's a day to live today I do not take one keyword in the title ^^ I updated the diagram of the process of rewarding and consuming. Let's write the process one by one. On that day, I will first click on the reward received. A total of $ 366.69 and $ 283.59 for the author have been rewarded with $ 83.10. If it is the day of writing, it will appear as in 7 days as below. After seven days from the date of writing, it will become a reward. And sometimes there is a case where the steam dollar of the payout part is given, but the steam power percentage of the person who recommended it may decrease or change. Conversion of the money to the transfer is to go to the wallet. Click to move. On the top, there is a blue button. Click this to receive a reward. Here you are given Steam Power and Steam Dollars. Steam power is good for people to give you more rewards, Steam dollars are worth more than $ 1, and they are attractive because they are money that can be exchanged as opposed to 13 weeks of steam power. You can see the reward amount by looking at the steam dollar part. I have all the money that I have redeemed because I turned it to Steam Power. I can transfer to the external exchange by clicking on the figure and clicking Transfer. 0% APR is the interest rate of the steam dollar, and when the steam dollar is less than one dollar, it is said to give the interest and have a value equivalent to one dollar. Now it's worth more than $ 1, so it's 0% because you do not need interest. -> I have steam on the cobbit and I can exchange it with steam and send it to the domestic exchange right away, but the deposit is blocked and I can not send it to Steumit. (Https://steemit.com/coinkorea/@yoon/4ahwny) -> Someone told you how to transfer by steam, please refer to the link below and send it to the polo steam wallet by pressing Transfer from Steam. Https://steemit.com/kr/@centering/sbd-steempower Click to display the following window. If you enter the ID of the recipient in To, you can transfer the SBD to that ID. The quantity is the number of dogs Memo is a note to be written when it is sent. Here we will send it to the external exchange, Polo, which will give you the address value given when we identify the individuals in the polo. Below are some of the things I received with SBD that I paid for my friend's Cacao Talk emoticons instead. The contents of the note will be made public. So, do not write down what you should not reveal. We will go back to the main office and we will send it to Polo, the external exchange, so I will take my personal address value from Polonics. (I usually use the polo here, but I do not care where the SBD is traded and where it comes from) ^ Go to https://poloniex.com and log in. Then go to BALANCES -> DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS in the upper left corner. When the window is loaded, enter SBD in the search area and click Deposit in the Action part of SBD. This will give you the private address to put in Memo. If you click Deposit Address, you will enter it in To. (For those of you who like to check it out every time) You can enter them into the transfer window that you have run on Steamit. Based on the information you just saw, return to the steam map and click on SUBMIT to end the transfer to Polonics. When prompted for a password, enter your password. Because it is related to money, I am thankful for you to come out and confirm it once more. ^^ It is 12:31 am at the time of withdrawal. I return to Polonnix and it is transmitting well. I check the HISTORY at the upper left corner. I checked it while I was refreshing and I was successful in 37 minutes. Now we will go to the EXCHANGE menu on the upper left to make a deal. Of the many coins on the right hand side of the menu we will move to is SBD. Type SBD in the text box next to MARKETS. Then click SBD when it comes out. Look at the SELL window at the far left of the three windows. You can either sell all of them by clicking on the numbers in You Have, or you can sell them partially by typing in Amount. Price will be set automatically when the price is sold when it is loaded. Set it up and press Sell button to go on sale. If it is sold, it will be displayed as below. If the order appears, you can cancel the transaction and press Refresh or enter the price to sell. When it comes to selling, you will receive a bit coin. Now I will send it to the domestic exchange to exchange it in won. Now click BALANCES -> DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS to send the bit coin to the domestic exchange. In the search, type BTC to find BTC, then click WITHDRAW to open the transmission window. In Address, you must enter the quantity in the bit coin address Amount to be sent. I will open a new window and move to the coin circle. (Https://coinone.co.kr) (I use coin one but I can use exchange exchange such as Bitsum or コ ビ ッ ト.) Login to Coin Exchange -> Exchange btc -> Deposit -> Copy to address Go ahead. Complete the form. Entering the numbers after you have the whole bit coin counts in itself. If you have as many as you want to send, you can enter the quantity. You can put your coin number at the address. 3 prefixes 3 backsets 3 middle check to make sure that you do not paste wrong data or wrong data. When you are done, click Withdraw to request a transfer. The following message will appear. You need to click the verification link in your email, not directly. I am willing to go to e-mail which is linked with Polonics to prepare for the accident. If you go to your mail, you will see the following message. Clicking the link will start the transfer. If you click on the window below .. Sometimes it takes more time if the load on the server is large. From Polonics, go to the BALANCE -> HISTORY menu to see the transfer started. The time I clicked on the email and confirmed this is 12:44. Wait for the letter. It's 50 minutes. It took me about 6 minutes today. It was faster than last time. ^^ Coin One Bit Coin in the description, even if it says "Confucius", there is a change in BTC figures. I've been checking and refilling since I've been checking it for a while. I remember I was worried about not coming back. Please tell me about it. ^^ Now that I've received the BTC, I will go to the exchange -> BTC transaction and sell it. To enter or sell all, press the Max button, then hit Sell. I got 289,571 won. (The fee varies according to my level, but in my case it is 3rd level, so it comes to 319 won with a 0.09 commission on sale.) Now go to the KRW deposit and withdrawal as the last step and press withdraw. Please input and click "withdraw" button. The price is 1000 won, so please refer to the commission. ~~ When I was working, the steam was lowered due to the strength of the easter. The withdrawal letter came at 12:52 min. It's in minutes. In the past, it was a tingling in a minute, but nowadays there are a lot of people and it feels slow. It took 11 minutes until the withdrawal ^ ^ It was already late at night, so I had to write and write in the cash the next day, and I fell asleep. I started writing at 12 o'clock, but it was 2:30. ㅎ ㅎ ㅎ ~ I had time to drink here and drink a glass of water ^ ^ I will run again ㅎ The next day is Tuesday, but I do not have a shooting reservation on Tuesday because I have a study. It's free day. I decided to go to the ATM at the Woori Bank because I was studying at the southern terminal starting at 10:00. On the way @clayop gave you a comment saying that you are curious about the next menu. And at the end of the day, "I do not need luxury, I expect steamed meal. I have been introduced to the coed by the study members now, but I do not know about Steam It. Those who do not know about Steam It .. I buy lunch, and now I know that the lunch was written by Steam It. Arriving in the south, we arrived at our bank. ~ ~ That is where you get the money you gave me. Card

Sort:  

님아 3줄 요약 매너좀요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45