@STEEMPH'S COMMUNITY COMPETITION: MY FAVORITE KOREAN STAR

in #kr6 years ago

What's up fam! Its been awhile, hehe! I just saw the weekly contest of my community @steemph. KPOP fans! You guys must join here. Click here

Who is my favorite korean star? Well, there's so many great looking actors and actresses from Korea. That's the main reason why most of the Filipinos are addicted to any kpop series. I can say that, the films of south Korea got the heart of the peeps because of their realistic series while because of their fantasy films made us imagine of the impossibles!

I am not a fan of any films or movies because I don't have much time to watch or check on it but when I started to stop dancing, I had a time to scroll on youtube to spend some time. I watched several of horror movies until I found the "The heirs" of Lee min ho my love and Park Shin Hye. It is a series film aired in Philippines a few years ago and I am just starting to watch it this year. Hehe

The heirs is a drama, comedy and romance between the inheritors Kim Tan (Lee min ho), Cha Eun Sang (Park Shin Hye) and Choi Young Do (Kim Woo-Bin).

This is where I saw Kim Woo-Bin as he pissed me of because of his bad guy attitude. He is the only heir of the Zeus Hotel owned by his strict father. He is known for his merciless attitude towards the other. He doesn't shown any manners no matter who's in front of him. He is the number one bully in their university. He is the recent best friend of Lee min ho but for some reasons they became rivals. He started to chase on Park shin hye to piss the whole of Lee min ho but he fell inlove to Park Shin Hye afterwards.

af7cea62-47e8-4cfe-a987-881453f2381d.jpg
Source

When he started to fall in love with Park shin hye, I also fell inlove with him. Hahaha kainis! I am a bad boy lover kasi. I love his bad traits but when Park shin hye is the matter, he'll become a marshmallow. He made everything to make Shin hye smile. He even do some stuffs to make Lee min ho and Park shin hye escape from Min Ho's father. He forget about himself just to make Shin Hye smile. Isn't he a cool?!

24243656.jpg
source

You must check on that series if you didn't yet! Let me know if you wanted to kick my Woo-bin in his ass. Hehe!

KIM WOO-BIN

A Korean model at first and jumped off to acting after a couple of years. He began in the industry at the age of 20. He was born on the 16'th day of June year 1989 at Seoul, South Korea. He was diagnosed suffering a Nasopharynx cancer last May 2017. However he recovered at December the same year. All the fans saddened with the news, but he never failed to make them smile because of his updates through writes. He is a multi-awarded actor but also achieved a most important thing in his life. He was able to succeed an operation of his precious living.

I can't state more about him but when its about Korean actors, He's my first pick! I love the way he acts. He never fails to give a hard feeling whenever his doing a rude attitude and I can't stop my tears seeing him crying in burden. He's versatility shows wherever he is.

I'm still waiting for his television appearances. I am not sure but, is he one of the casts of the "Go back couple" or I just overlooked it. Hehe

If I mistakenly written some wrong words or information, sorry! I didn't made a research yet. I just gathered the infos I got when I checked on him few months ago. Hehe

Thank you for dropping by !

~ Yhien <3

I am a proud supporter of these awesome communities;
@steemitpowerupph @steemitfamilyph @teardrops @steemph @steemph.manila @gratefulvibes #steemitachievers @steemschool @steemgigger @ulogs @steemitdora @bayanihan

Share some love and let's support our boy @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as witness.

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your submission. I certainly know that Kim Woo-bin is a fan favorite. I too got pressed pissed off at him and his character portrayal of being a kind of mean guy, but I must admit he can play that role fairly well. I do believe I actually just suggested that kdrama to someone recently myself, quite a good one.

Thank you for checking my entry ma'am! :) Yes, he really is! He just proved that he can handle the given role because he made a straight line on our eye brows through his not so good attitude portrayal. Hehe Thank you! <3

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Oh My!!! My first Love ♥♥♥♥♥

Gosh! Really?! Aww maybe we're twin. Hahahaha

Yep he is!!! I can't recover from the heirs and the second lead syndrome :(
I wish to have him paired again with Shin-Hye. And I also wish to have a new drama together with his real life partner Shin Min-Ah!!!

Have you watched him in Uncontrollably Fond? That was so painful. The character he portrayed happened to him in real life. I wish him well and I wish to see him again on screen!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by neihy05 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64