당신에게 풍경을 선물합니다. #18.3.28.8 (Give you a beautiful landscape.) - 미세먼지야 물러가라! 기원

in #kr6 years ago

mountains-1828596_960_720.jpg

매번 부족한 제 게시물을 읽어주시고
보팅,팔로우,리스팀도 해주시는 분들께 진심으로 감사드립니다.

언제나 즐거운 일들만 함께 하시기를 바랍니다.

오늘도 살기좋은 세상과 환경이 되기를 희망합니다.

Thank you for always looking at my post.
I sincerely wish you all the happiness and joyful things.

Thanks to all the upvoting, comment, and resteem.

Have a good day :)

ps. Thank you all for voting.
I'll follow everyone as much as possible.
I have to visit and thank you,
Because I am not a bot, I would appreciate your understanding even if you do not get it.

I am not used to English very well.
There are a lot of copy and paste in my word. Thank you for your understanding.

I just hope that the photos that I upload will give somebody a break, someone happy, someone a comfort.

from @nch1234

Sort:  

Hi! It is very good! 15

Thank you for your comment and upvote.
I hope you have a good day :)

I am is OK. How are you?

thanks :)
i am fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56