You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Berniesanders / 친애하는 초대형 하이파워 고래인 버니에게

in #kr7 years ago

Hi!!!! Thank you so much for calling my daughter beautiful. She is so precious to me!

I think you speak great English and your friends probably do, too! I'm very glad you have a translator because Korean words are so confusing for me!

Thank you so much for resteeming my jewelry post. It means so much that you like my jewelry! I find a lot of joy when I make arts and crafts.

Oh, about my other post, I think I am okay but I do not know for sure yet. I am going back to the doctor soon. I have five ruptured discs in my back and neck. I also have osteoarthritis, spinal stenosis, sciatica, and possibly neuropathy also. It's a lot of painful stuff! Thank you for asking. I am glad you take your health seriously. I need to eat better so I can also be healthier!

^ ^ These make me think of a cat! Haha.

If it's okay to ask, what kind of work do you do?

Have a great day!!!

Sort:  

Dear my friend @nataleejean
First of all, I am sorry that my reply to your comment is late.
To excuse me, I've been busy with company work and many other things.
It's really hard to do a few things at once.

Thank you very much for your comments
But I am worried about your health.
It seems a lot harder.
I was embarrassed by your medical terminology.
I looked up the sentence in a dictionary of unknown words.
But I am worried about you because I think it is a sick illness too. ㅠㅠ
I want you to get better soon.

And ^ ^ is used to mean that the eyes are getting smaller when laughing in Korea.

It is like expressing the feeling of being cute at the end of the writing.
It 's almost similar to :) in America.

It's time to work again.
Let's get back to each other.
I hope you have a good day.

Hi! I completely understand how busy you have been with work. Between being sick and taking care of my baby I have been very busy also!

Since the words about my health did not translate well, I will try to explain a little so it will make sense! I have five herniated discs in my back and neck. That means that five little bones in my back and neck have busted. I also have arthritis in my lower back, which is very painful! Because of the arthritis in my back, now my spine is narrowing which causes more pain. 😞 I also have something called sciatica, which means I get pain that shoots from my back all the way to my toes and makes it hard to walk. I also have something called neuropathy which means I have permanent nerve damage in my toes and legs because of my back problem. It's a lot of painful stuff! I am trying to see a doctor soon but right now my appointment is not scheduled until June 16. I do not have pain medicine yet which makes things hard, but I will be okay soon. Thank you for caring about my health!

I love the ^ ^ it's so cute!

How are you and your family today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67401.36
ETH 2611.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68