[museup] 안녕하세요. 앞으로 노래 추천해드릴 뉴비입니다ㅎㅎ

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요 뉴비입니다 ㅎㅎ
cryptocurrency 공부를 간단히 하다가 스팀잇을 알게 돼서 가입하게 됐네요
아직 스팀잇에 대해서 모르는 게 너무 많아서 공부를 많이 해야될 것 같아요ㅎㅎ...

어쨌든 저는 앞으로 노래를 추천해드리려고 합니다
제가 노래를 좋아해서 주변 친구들에게도 항상 많이 추천해주고 다니기도 하는데
이렇게 많은 분들이 보시는 커뮤니티에 글을 쓴다면 더 좋을 것 같다는 생각이 드네요

유튜브 링크로 영상을 올릴 수 있다면 좋겠지만 가능한 지 잘 모르겠네요
가능하다면 댓글로 방법을 알려주시면 감사하겠습니다ㅎㅎ

최대한 많은 분들이 좋아하실 노래들로 열심히 올리겠습니다
일주일에 두번? 정도는 꾸준히 할 계획인데 어떻게 될 것인지!! 지켜봐주시구요
제 글에 댓글로 좋아하시는 노래 추천해주시면 감사히 들어보도록 하겠습니다
잘부탁드려요 여러분!!^^
museup.png

Sort:  

welcome !!

Yup nice to meet you!

Hi, @Museup, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you very much!!^^

반갑습니다 앞으로 자주뵈요~^^

네 잘부탁드려요^^

Nice to meet you, @museup! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you too and thank you:)

반갑습니다. 환영합니다.

네 감사합니다ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @museup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

반갑습니다. 유투브 영상은 그냥 주소만 복사해서 넣으시면되요ㅎㅎ

아하 그렇군요 감사합니다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87