Sort:  

정말 비쥬얼이 입맛을 자극을 하는거 같아요 먹고 싶어지네요

옆에 라면 사리인가요 소주를 부르게 하는 비주얼인데요 군침도네요

옆에 꼬들꼬들 라면인가여~츄릅 떡이 들어간 숯불치킨 맛있겠어용 ~~

짱맛나겠어요오!!!!

우와 숯불치킨!! 맛나겠어요 ㅎㅎ

먹으러 가야겠어요!!! 비쥬얼이 침 넘어가네요.
대량 침.jpg

맛있겠어요. 업보트하고 갑니다.

Congratulations @muksteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

크 ㅎㅎ... 밤에 들리면 안되겠어요 !! 팔로우 보팅하고 갑니다 ^^ㅎㅎ

숯불치킨에 면이라....
너무 먹음직스럽네요.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45