in Sydney> I finally arrived in Sydney! #Immigration #드뎌 시드니 땅을 밟다!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr7 years ago


I arrived in Sydney!



시드니 공항을 내리기 전에 승무원이 무언가를 건내네요.

이미그레이션? OMG카드 비슷한거와 신문지같은 종이 1장을 주는데 뭔지몰라서 안쓰고 있다가...
이걸 써야 통과가 되는 것을 깨달았네요 ㅋㅋ

다 영어라서 조금 헷갈렸네요... 헷갈리는게 있더라구요. 이미그레이션은 처음 써봐서;
뭐 몇개정돈 비워놔도 알아서 해주겠지 생각했어요...

제 차례가 왔고 보여주니 왜 빈칸이 있냐고 하더라구요 (대충 들었는데 그뜻이었어요)
저는 I don't understand some question. what does it mean? 대충 이런식으로 말했고...
아저씨가... 저쪽 가면 너 모국어로 해석해논게 있으니 보고 쓰라더군요...
줄이 길었는데 다시 가서 쓰고 줄섯네요 쪽팔리게 ㅜㅜ

안그래도 공항에서 호주에 있는 내 사촌동생이랑 친척분이 기다리고 계신데 미안하게...
보통 워홀을 왔다면 도착해서 픽업을 해서 백팩커나 쉐어로 갈텐데
저는 조금 먼 친적분이 계셔서 잠시 머물렀다 갈 계획이었습니다.
카브라마타 라는 곳인데 시티에서 50분 떨어진 거리 이고 한국인은 저포함 2명 ㅋㅋ... 조용한 마을이네요
여기서 잠시 적응하고 시티로 일구하러 갈 생각입니다.

감격이군 드디어! 호주라니!!!



English>

The Flight attendant gave me something before arriving at Sydney airport.
Immigration? They look like OMG card and newspaper. I didn't know what are these. and then I realize I will through the gate what I fill in this card.
I've never seen like this so I was confused some questions. :(
I thought I will be okay some question is blank. they would do it for me.

When my turn came round, I showed my card. and he asked me, "what did not you fill in all of the questions?"
So... I said, "I don't understand some question. what does it mean?"
he said, "You can see transfer card your language you need to fill in all of the questions."
ah... So embarrassing!
I waited in a queue again.



Finally! I arrived in Sydney!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37