Introduce your self

in #kr6 years ago

IMG_20180314_214942.png

제 친구와 형제들에게서 듣기 시작한이 스테레오에 처음에는 관심이 없었습니다. 충분히 맑은 후에, steemit로 사진을 준다. 내가이 세상에서 steemit 사용자 중 한 명과 합류하지 않는다면 매우 유감 스럽다.

나는 steemit의 초심자로서 나의 친구들을 처음으로 초대 할 수 있으며 또한 자신을 소개하고 내 존재를 받아 들일 수있다. 내 이름은 1993 년 4 월 8 일에 태어난 miyardie입니다. 제가 steemit에서 계정을 개설 한 이유 중 하나는 소설 이야기를 쓰는 것에 대한 저의 좋아함입니다. 독서와 스포츠 외에 나의 일상도 있습니다.

나는 신뢰할 수있는 지역 작가가되기를 갈망하고 나머지는 이번 학기에 시작한 교육 배경 인 법률 컨설팅 회사를 열려고 노력할 것입니다. 다행히 그것이 이루어질 것입니다.

나는 steemits에 초보자로서 steemit에서 나를 안내 할 수있는 희망, 게시물을 공유하는 방법, 게시물을 만드는 방법, 게시물을 표시하는 과정을 편집하는 등 노인에 대해 언급하고 싶습니다. 이 희망은 또한 노인 tampa가 steemit에 대해 이미 이해하고있는 노인층을 대상으로하는 비판과 제안을하는 것을 중단하기를 기대합니다.
나는 너의주의를 위해 너를 감사한다, 이것 후에 나는 쓰기의 진실한 steemian이게 준비되어있다.

Hearing from my friends and brothers, I was initially less interested in this steemit. after sufficiently clear, gives a picture with steemit. Very sorry if I did not join one of the steemit users in this world.

I would like to introduce myself, as a beginner in steemit,would like to introduce myself, as a beginner in steemit, hopefully my friends who joined first, and also the owner of steemit can accept my presence. My name is miyardie born on April 8, 1993. one of the reasons I opened an account in steemit is my fondness in writing fiction stories, besides reading and sports are also my routine.

I have an aspiration to be a reliable local writer, the rest I will try to open a legal consulting firm that is also the educational background I just started this semester. Hopefully it will be achieved.

I as a beginner in account steemits want to mention seniors in the hope of being able to guide me in steemit, either how to share postings, how to create posts, editing process in posting posts, and so forth. This hope is also so I expect from seniors tampa stop giving criticism and suggestions that aims to build from seniors who already quite understand about steemit.
I thank you for your attention, after this I am ready to be a true steemian of writing.


This was posted from Smoke.Network

Sort:  

Welcome @miyardie.

Woff, woff!

Hello @miyardie, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

You're Welcome friend

Bienvenido a Steemit amigo

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform..have a great weekend.

전혀이해가안돼!

Welcome mijardi
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61