검정마스크

in #kr7 years ago

여러분은 검정색마스크를 사용하는 사람을 어떻게 생각 하시나요?? 저는 오염에 취약한 흰색마스크보다 낫다고 생각을 하는데 가끔씩 주위에서 오지랖 넓은 사람들이 이상하게 보더라구요..
저는 누가뭐래도 제가 하고 싶은거 하자는 주의라!
남한테 참견하는 사람들 정말 싫네요 ㅠ 여러분도 누가뭐래든 하고 싶은걸 하시길 바래요!

Sort:  

냅 ㅋㅋ

마스크가 애초에 패션이 시작이 아닐텐데 왜 참견인지!!
팔로우하고갑니다~

Congratulations @minions8282! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @minions8282! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34