HOW TO SEE THE HAND OF GOD?

in #kr6 years ago

images (1).jpgHappiness and misfortune are representatives of God. This is the reaction of the Supersoul( God in the heart) to our behavior. Happiness and unhappiness is an indicator of whether the Supersoul is satisfied or dissatisfied. There is my personal side - as far as I am pleased or not, but there is a side of Supersoul. If I experience unhappiness, then the Supersoul is unhappy, and if happiness is the opposite. There are encouragement and punishment - it's His tools. Depends on God what I will experience.images.jpg

The supersoul is in the heart. Also in the heart is the soul, which is enveloped in lust, anger, greed, envy. The ordinary soul is under control of these energies. The Supersoul is not subjected to them, She controls them.

I can not control my greed and envy. They are controlled by the Supersoul. If she says: "Envy!". I will be envious. If She says: "Feel the fear!". I'll be scared. But if She says: "No fears!". I'm free. This process is controlled by the Supersoul.

If I want to be envious and greedy, the Supersoul will strengthen these tendencies. But since She is unhappy with this, I will suffer from my greed and envy. She punishes me really. There is my choice and sanction of the Supersoul.

On the contrary, if I do not want these qualities, realizing that I suffer from them, the Supersoul will learn about this first, and give me something positive so that I can get rid of them. To understand that in the heart there is love, compassion, gratitude. And the Supersoul will say: "Now, have compassion, give thanks, ask for forgiveness."

If I accept these things from the Supersoul as a gift, I am liberated. And then She says: "Fear, envy - go away." It controls these energies. I can not say to my fear "go away." He will not leave. Or I will turn to my greed: "Well, everything, I decided - go away." No, they will not, they will not leave. But if Krishna says, they will leave.

So you can see the hand of God.
1529047.jpg

Sort:  

So ok I agree that we are under supervision . But Who is this one ?

One who knows everything about e erybody

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71