You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 돌고래 쇼 츄라우미, 오키나와(PHOTO) / Dolphin Show Churaumi Aquarium, Okinawa (Photography)

in #kr7 years ago

I am reading your comments and appreciate your reply. My heart breaks to see those beautiful creations of nature being trained to entertain us.
Dolphins 🐬 cannot be compared with cows. They feel like humans. Did you know? Scientifically proven as well.
I am outside and on my phone but I will write more as soon as I get on a computer.
Please do not feel attacked personally but I am not a fan of those kind of images. As I said before I wish that all shows around the world would stop TODAY! I am thankful for those who fight for Dolphins wellbeing like Ric o'Berry does for many years. We can change little by little and I am one of the few who will make those changes to put attention to this topic and awareness! 🐬🐬🐬

Sort:  

@mammasitta nim
(The meaning of 'nim' in Korean is used to raise a person's name)

This article you wrote
"They feel like humans." Did you know? Scientifically proven as well "
I did not know these contents.
I am sorry for you by comparing dolphins and cows equally.

I never abhor an animal.
Rather, I think that people standing at the top of the food chain should protect and save.

In a way, you are doing that
I am a normal person who thinks so but can not act.

I am writing this article and looking at various features of dolphins through various sites.
I am grateful for your writings that made me look at it from a different perspective.

I am very happy to bring awareness to your mind @sochul nim!
One❤️

A dolphin's smile is the greatest deception. It creates the illusion that they're always happy.
Richard O'Barry

https://www.google.co.id/amp/s/www.express.co.uk/expressyourself/333846/Dolphins-The-animals-that-love-and-grieve-just-like-us/amp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45