New news in the world of K-pop

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends Steemians happy Monday and beginning of week greetings from Venezuela

Today I come to bring you some news and my opinion about the new video and solo debut of Jennie one of the members of the Korean pop group BLACKPINK.

Well to be very fan of this group, and K-pop from the time of the announcement and teaser of the new single by Jennie titled SOLO my emotion could not be contained clearly I was afraid that is the beginning of the separation of BLACKPINK by many rumors that I saw from other fans in the social networks.


Poster from Solo Jennie's solo debut Font

The confucion created by the video teaser, which did not finish telling us if it was a concept to the characteristic urban mode with which we know Jennie or a concept a little more ballad type or adorable.

Although I didn't know what the song would be like or what it would be about, I must say that when I saw the video and listened to the song, I put myself in fan boy mode,i love it from head to toe pure perfection this video Jennie looks beautiful in it and of course can not miss the choreography so great that is key to all videos of the genre of K-pop.

Here's the video that just hours from its premiere and reached the 3.818.117 views on the Youtube platform.

I hope you enjoy this video and if you are lovers of the K-pop genre leave me in the comments your reactions and what you think of the new video, just say this little gremlin bids farewell, Until next time!

Follow me on my social networks:

Facebook profile:Andres Fernandez
Facebook page:Little Gremlin
Instagram:Littlegremlin__

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73