I want to go to Korea this year. Can someone help me ?

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I want to travel to Korea this year.

If you can give me some advice or small information I would be happy.

Also: if you can upvote me, it will help with my flight ticket cost ;)

Thank you
Lippyloo

Sort:  

I have heard that South Korea is lots of fun and very affordable. You will enjoy! Sorry I don't have more information for you. Research and planning of a trip is always my favorite part. Happy trails to you!

Congratulations @lippyloo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow! so many votes :)
thank you so much everyone ..
kiss kiss :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31