낭만이 느껴지는 보물상자 발견했어요^^

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

상자.jpg
KakaoTalk_20180302_192018466.jpg
성냥3.jpg
성냥개별1.jpg

시댁에서 짐 정리를 하다 발견했어요!!
남편이 대학생때 모아뒀던 성냥갑이 가득든 상자인데요!!
웬지 보물상자 발견한 기분이들더라구요^^

성냥심지 색감도 알록달록 파스텔톤으로 예쁘고 성냥갑에 그려진 그림에서도 정겨운 느낌이 나더라구요!
커피 전문점 이름도 " 산에 언덕에" "폴고갱" 한글로 멋스럽죠 ^^
그 시절에는 커피숍에서도 흡연이 가능했다고 하네요~ 지금은 모을수 없는 아이템이죠!!
잠시 추억에 빠져본 시간이었어요~

Sort:  

와..이거 언제쩍 아이템인가요!
왠지 반갑네요.ㅎ

그죠! 저도 반갑고 예뻐서 하나 하나 봤네요 ^^

반가워요ㅎ 엔틱하네요
함께 성장해요!!

그 거 진짜 보물이예요^.^ 추억과 낭만이 담겨있죠 ㅎㅎ옛날 생각이 납니다~♡

Congratulations @lilykang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lilykang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49