Sort:  

나를 아끼고 사랑하자 라는 말이 생각나는 글이네요 ㅎㅎ

I can not understand the language but from pictures, I think the message is 'one world - united people'. Am I right? You can consider putting small English translation to reach wider audience. Upvoted and followed.

Am more into wildlife and nature photography as well as travel. I would be honored if you see some of my work and provide your valuable comments.

맞는 말이에요^^ 제일먼저 자신을 소중하게 생각해야죠~~
앞으로도 좋은글 부탁드려요~~

맞아요 돈이고 뭐고 내가 행복하지 않으면 아무 소용 없더라구요.

좋은 말이네요. 잘 새겨들어야겠어요

공감하고 가요~~/

확실히 일단 내가 중요한 것 같아요
내가 중요해야 내 주변 관계도 중요해지고 그런 것 같습니다
보팅과 팔로우하고 갈게요
좋은 글 기대하겠습니다 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56