Sort:  

@lifewordmission님 저에게 스팀파워를 한달간 임대해 주실 의향이 없으신지요? 지금 큐레이션보상을 1주일간 받으시는 그 이상의 기쁨을 안겨드리겠습니다 저를 믿고 한달만 선생님의 스파를 임대해 주실수 있으신지요?

Hi here is rival again.. But now I am also here as witness on the blockchain.. I checked your votes and see that you have a vote for user arhag who is not an online witness anymore.. so you could better reuse your vote.. off course I hope that you vote on me but maybe you have others waiting on your list.. thank you so much. Check out my witness profile, and dreams..

Greetings! I have launched a witness campaign for Steemit and have a pretty high capacity server, plus a lot of professional experience with software/hardware (and banks of all things!) - I can see you are voting currently for @au1nethyb1 whose server is listed as inactive and who hasn't posted to Steemit for over a year. I'd really appreciate if you would consider switching that spot for me to give me a chance to serve the community as best I can.
My witness application is here. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69