Sort:  

당신의 식물이 아름답다

예쁘게 봐주셔서 감사드려요^^

기분이 엄청좋으실둣

그럼요. 이 맛에 딸래미키우네요^^

귀엽다ㅎㅎ 순수함이 느껴지네영

좋게봐주셔서 감사합니다. 3학년인데 맞춤법 틀린게 많네요. 잘 가르쳐줘야겠어요.

이래서 요즘 다들 딸 낳고 싶어하는거 같네요. ㅎㅎ

집에 아들.딸 하나씩 키우고있는데 아들도 좋아요. ^^

Hello @lifewordmission, great post! I am a quite new blogger and recently joined. I would love it if you could check out my profile page and click follow if my content resonates with you. Thanks a lot.

.

귀엽네요ㅎㅎ

.

Congratulations @lifewordmission! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

따님이 너무 이쁘시겠어요~ ^^

생일이셨군요.
축하합니다.~

감사합니다^^

저 글씨..
아이들이 크면 받을 수 없는 귀한 선물이네요.
행복하세요~:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81