석고상을 그려보다

in #kr6 years ago

When I was a major art student, many people would think of me drawing a stone painting in front of a middle school.(Bad first sketch ...)
After so many revisions, it was very hard to draw a hair that would attract many women in those days.LOL
After finishing the sketch with difficulty, I entered the color scheme and put the background in order to bring life to Julien. So, I painted all of Juliang as the first stone statue.

미술전공을 한다고하면 많은사람들은 이젤앞에 앉이서 석고상을 그리고 있는 모습을 연상하곤 한다 나도 미술을 배우기전에도 그렇개 생각했었다
내가 미술을 배우기시작한지 3년이되가는 이 시점에서 나는 드디어 석고상을 그려보기로했다
처음으로 만난 상대는 '줄리앙' 이였다 내 중학교때 친구와 비슷하게 생겨서 처음에는 그친구를 생각하면서 그림을 그려나가기 시작했고 나중에는 점점 그 고불고불한 머리카락이라고 만들어놓은것이 왜 나에겐 만두로 보이는건가..image(형편없는 첫 스케치...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ) 수많은 수정 끝에image
나는 그 시대 수많은 여성들을 사로잡을만한 외모와 골습거리는 머리카락을 그리게되었다 참 힘들었다..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ image
힘들게 스케치를 마친후 채색을 들어가고 배경을 넣어서 줄리앙에게 생기를 불어넣어주었다 image
이렇게 첫 석고상 줄리앙 을 다 그렸다

Sort:  

Congratulations @leesung6246! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74