You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ending Silver Manipulation "ALONE" will bring down banks -- UP goes Bitcoin and Cryptos --- Web Bot said "2017"

in #kr7 years ago

Brother Clif also said Steemit was 'a shill' recently, not sure I buy into the whole web bot thing - the more they talk about what they are talking about / about to talk about (kind of like AM radio!) - the more prevalent the topic across the spectrum. I certainly agree silver is undervalued especially based on the cost of extraction in addition to industry demand. Grab as much as ya can ASAP - esp. while it remains under $25. A little time is left . . .

silver.jpg

Sort:  

indeed....Clif said he didn't see the same value in Steem (true) but I think he very high use application standards with BTC and ETH....i did find it odd because i thought he woudl value "free speech" period. HE is in that business. Maybe he is a crypto "snob" :-)

!!HA ~ well he is a resource I follow as well, I try to view as many opposing angles as I can. Inflation! Deflation! Hyper-flation! Helicopter-$$$! I spin my head 10-14 hours a day over this stuff & love every minute of it! Keep the quality posts coming bro! Thank you @floridanow ! ~ St. Aug. Bro' Lance
IMG_3782.JPG

thanks....we are all figuring this out together....it does make you think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09