전영기의 시시각각] 두테르테의 꿈 ‘아시아의 진주’

in #kr6 years ago

필리핀 대통령 로드리고 두테르테(73)는 트럼프 미국 대통령보다 한 살이 많다. 세계 최고령 국가 지도자인데 그의 태도와 맵시에선 젊은 기운이 넘쳐 난다. 어제 한국에 입국할 때도 노타이에 검은색 가죽잠바를 걸쳤다. 쏘는 눈빛으로 의장대 사이를 걸어 나오는 모습을 보니 조폭 잡는 강력계 형사 같았다. 두테르테 대통령은 정치인 아버지의 엄한 가정 교육에서 반항적인 10대를 보냈다. 차량과 오토바이의 스피드를 즐기고 총기 수집이 취미다. 고교 시절 퇴학을 두 번 당했다. 왜소한 몸집에도 불구하고 겁이 없고 싸우면 절대 물러서지 않는 성격의 소유자라는 평판이 생겼다.

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @lafuluslamulus, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

짱짱맨 호출에 출동했습니다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29