감정들

in #kr6 years ago

FCF88B24-9BFE-4CE4-B69D-010ABFC4046E.jpeg

감정들을 추상으로 표현해보았습니다.
감정들은 일그러지고, 뭉쳐지며, 때로는 퍼지기도 합니다.
주체할수 없는 감정의 소용돌이를 그림으로 그릴수 있다는 사실을 언제나 다행으로 생각합니다 :)

Sort:  

우와... 그림이 멋진데요!
보팅+팔로했어요~~
자주 멋진그림 보여주세요 ^^

저도 팔로 했습니다 ㅎㅎ 자주 뵈어요

성난 파도같이 느껴지네요~^^

감사합니다 ㅎㅎ

저도 그림을 보니, 파도에서 싸우는 무언가가 떠오르네요 ㅎㅎ 그알못이지만, 잘 보고 가유 하핫


안녕하세요, 작가님

르바 미술관 포스팅에서 보완할 점을 추가하여 작가명/작품명/출처와 함께 감상평에 그림을 게시하는 것에 관한 작가님들의 재동의를 구하려 합니다. 시간되시면 확인 부탁드립니다. :D

르바 미술관 10회차

Congratulations @laffle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @laffle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67