가입인사 올립니다🤗🤗

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요 저는 17살의 마지막 하루를 남긴 학생입니다!

제가 스팀잇에 가입신청을 하고 메일을 받은 지는 사실 꽤 오랜 시간이 흘렀습니다
하지만 메일을 받은 당일은 계속 오류가 떠서 가입을 못했고 그 뒤로 가입한다는 것을 잊고 있다가 2017년을 하루 남긴 오늘에서야 드디어 글을 쓰게 되었어요

저는 사진, 여행, 수집, 강아지 등에 관심이 많고 제가 포스팅을 할 때에도 이와 관련된 내용이 많을 거 같아요!

그럼 앞으로 잘 부탁드립니다 예쁘게 봐주시고 행복한 연말, 연초되세요:D

Sort:  

안녕하세요 ^^ 잘부탁 드립니다 !!

안녕하세요! 저도 잘 부탁 드려요ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @kyr951! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82